Faculty/Staff

Academic & Transition Programs

Roarke L. Anderson
President
Email: randerson@eri-va.com

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.
Vice President of Education Services & Program Director
Email: psimms@eri-va.com

Dawna J. Vaughn, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
Email: dvaughn@eri-va.com

Patricia St. Clair, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
Email: pstclair@eri-va.com

NOTE:  For questions regarding academic and transition programs at The Gladys H. Oberle School, please contact one of ERI’s Program Coordinators or Director.

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

Carol Sharp
Email: csharp@eri-va.com

 

 

Counseling Professionals

April Dillow, Ed.S, M.S.
Counselor
Email: adillow@eri-va.com

Sonya Love, M.A., L.P.C.
Counselor
Email: slove@eri-va.com

 

 

Career and Technical Education

Tom Stevenson
Email: tstevenson@eri-va.com

Kermit Davis
Email: kdavis@eri-va.com

Debra Perrow
Email: dperrow@eri-va.com

 

 

Faculty

Deanna Blankenship
Email: dblankenship@eri-va.com

Holly Corwin
Email: hcorwin@eri-va.com

Cindy DuBois
Email: cdubois@eri-va.com

Ken Manahan
Email: kmanahan@eri-va.com

Amy Mangum
Email: amangum@eri-va.com

Elizabeth Mark
Email: emark@eri-va.com

Donna Nuzum
Email: dnuzum@eri-va.com

Gabrielle Pickover
Email: gpickover@eri-va.com

Janette Tolosa
Email: jtolosa@eri-va.com

 

 

Transition Program

Nathaniel Ferguson
Email: nferguson@eri-va.com

Kerry Payne
Email: kpayne@eri-va.com

Jessica Staples
Email: jstaples@eri-va.com

Tonya Williams
Email: twilliams@eri-va.com

 

 

Para Professionals

Taylor Butler
Email: tbutler@eri-va.com

Andy Elliot
Email: aelliott@eri-va.com

Justin Marlowe
Email: jmarlowe@eri-va.com

James Perrow
Email: jperrow@eri-va.com

 

 

Behavior Professionals

Herbert Bryant
Email: hbryant@eri-va.com