Staff

Management / Oberle School / Workforce

Management

Roarke L. Anderson
President
Email:
randerson@eri-va.com

Joan P. McLaughlin
Capital Projects Administrator
Email:
jmclaughlin48@eri-va.com

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.
Vice President of Education Services & Program Director
Email:
 psimms@eri-va.com

Michael W. West
Director of Marketing & Development
Email:  mwest@eri-va.com

Joyce Corbin
Office Manager
Email
: jcorbin@eri-va.com

Return to top

Gladys H. Oberle School

Academic & Transition Programs

Dawna J. Vaughn
Program Coordinator
Email
: dvaughn@eri-va.com

Patricia St. Clair, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
Email:
pstclair@eri-va.com

NOTE:  For questions regarding academic and transition programs at The Gladys H. Oberle School, please contact one of ERI’s Program Coordinators or Director.

Academic & Vocational Programs

Pamela K. Simms, M.Ed.
Vice President of Education Services & Program Director
Email:
psimms@eri-va.com

Counseling Professionals

April Dillow, Ed.S, M.S.
Counselor
Email:
adillow@eri-va.com

Sonya Love, M.A.
Counselor
Email:
slove@eri-va.com

Return to top

Workforce

Transition Services & High School Diploma Program

Faranda Ferguson, M.Ed.
Transition Services Director
Email:
fferguson@eri-va.com

Diana Lee, M.A.
Transition Specialist
Email:
dlee@eri-va.com

Jennifer Bishop, M.Ed.
Transition Specialist
Email:
jbishop@eri-va.com

 

Return to top